1. VorsitzendeKatrin Stöhr-Kleininfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
2. VorsitzendeElke Köllreutterinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
KassierinSabine Dollinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
SchriftführerinCatrin Schellinginfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
JugendarbeitKarin Hönnigeinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
NotenverwaltungVolker Schillinginfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitSilke Storzinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
OrganisationMatthias Paulinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
 Manfred Laibinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
BeisitzerAchim Besemerinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
 Matthias Paulinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de
 Manfred Laibinfo@brackenheim-akkordeon.de